Текущее время: 23 янв 2020 16:46

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3 часа




Начать новую тему Ответить на тему  [ Сообщений: 4 ] 
Автор Сообщение
 Заголовок сообщения: Actually Server-Settings Question
СообщениеДобавлено: 15 дек 2010 14:35 
Не в сети
Рядовой

Зарегистрирован: 15 дек 2010 14:22
Сообщений: 2
Откуда: Germany
Hi friends,
I flew in the past a few times on your server. And I used my normal UP 2.1 Installation. Right now I can not join. Can it be that the server is now running only with your KK mod pack? Any crt = 2 protected? :cry:

Best regards


Информация о сообщении
Вернуться наверх
 Профиль  
Ответить с цитатой  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Actually Server-Settings Question
СообщениеДобавлено: 15 дек 2010 15:42 
Не в сети
Старшина
Аватар пользователя

Зарегистрирован: 27 ноя 2009 22:22
Сообщений: 70
Откуда: Insterburg
Greetings. When you flied last time on our server? Assemblage mod's servers periodically changes. Look a post viewtopic.php?f=2&t=31&start=270 Last assemblage 4_25. Yet don't forget to update ultrapak-look a folder in a game root. We will be glad to see on the server.
I apologize for my English-translated through Promt. For a long time didn't communicate in English-is necessary to remember! :lol:

_________________
В раю конечно климат хороший, но в аду знакомых больше...


Информация о сообщении
Вернуться наверх
 Профиль  
Ответить с цитатой  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Actually Server-Settings Question
СообщениеДобавлено: 15 дек 2010 17:15 
Не в сети
Рядовой

Зарегистрирован: 15 дек 2010 14:22
Сообщений: 2
Откуда: Germany
Thank you for your quickly answer. I think my last flight was before 4 or five months, at the time when you used your KK-Mod 3.xxx. At that time i did not need your Mod-Pack.
Because of that, i asked you, if i imperatively need it now to join (CRT=2)?
I would like to fly without it,when possible, because i am accustomed to the standard UP2.1. The changes in the KK-Modded game are rather strong for me and other mates from me. For example Ballistik and Sound Mods.
But when you say there is no chanche without KK-Mod Packet, i will try it out ;)

Thank you and have a good time


Информация о сообщении
Вернуться наверх
 Профиль  
Ответить с цитатой  
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: Actually Server-Settings Question
СообщениеДобавлено: 15 дек 2010 19:27 
Не в сети
Администратор
Аватар пользователя

Зарегистрирован: 12 ноя 2009 19:15
Сообщений: 2119
Откуда: Moscow
Hisl писал(а):
Thank you for your quickly answer. I think my last flight was before 4 or five months, at the time when you used your KK-Mod 3.xxx. At that time i did not need your Mod-Pack.
Because of that, i asked you, if i imperatively need it now to join (CRT=2)?
I would like to fly without it,when possible, because i am accustomed to the standard UP2.1. The changes in the KK-Modded game are rather strong for me and other mates from me. For example Ballistik and Sound Mods.
But when you say there is no chanche without KK-Mod Packet, i will try it out ;)

Thank you and have a good time


Hello! Glad to see your activity on our server. We are working around the problem with needed and not needed mods. But all physical mods will be needed to enter the server, sound graphic mods will be not necessary.

_________________
Ночь полетам не помеха....
Изображение


Информация о сообщении
Вернуться наверх
 Профиль  
Ответить с цитатой  
Показать сообщения за:  Сортировать по:  
Начать новую тему Ответить на тему  [ Сообщений: 4 ] 

Часовой пояс: UTC + 3 часа


Кто сейчас на форуме

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 1


Быстрые операции:
Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете добавлять вложения

Перейти:  
cron
Создано на основе phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Русская поддержка phpBB